Redefine your smart phone experience!

I am born in the generation where we cannot live without smart phones. They have become essential component of our life. The trend in smart phones has changed in past two years and now touch screen phones have captured the market. We see many competitors in the mobile industry but ASUS is one of the brands which have designed best smart phones. This month ASUS India is launching a new phone ASUS Zenfone 2.

I want to express my five reasons that how ASUS Zenfone 2 can redefine my smart phone experience.

Camera

I cannot reveal here about the issues which I face daily while clicking pictures with my current device. I have a phone which has 5 MP front camera which is nowhere in comparison to ZenFone 2 which has 13MP Pixel primary camera and f/2.0-aperture lens that can capture better and magnificent pictures. My smart phone camera does not capture the photographs even in the night mode. I want this phone for the purpose of clicking high resolution pictures. Asus Zenfone is known for capturing photos without a flash and high resolution adjustment in daytime shadow.

Sublime Performance

Asus ZenFone 2 has powered itself as a big performance booster with 2.3 GHz, 64-bit super quad core Intel Atom Z3580 processor and has 4GB RAM.I can feel it from here the power this smart phone can help in performing so many tasks together. My phone processor is nothing in front of this dual performance processor. I can imagine playing multiple player games and opening different browsers without any lag or delay in performance.

ASUS Boost Master technology

My battery back up in the phone is very bad and charging my phone can take two hours or even more. This is the major problem as I have to carry battery bank with me and need to take extra care when travelling outside the city. Zenfone 2 has given the users with new technology known as Boost Master technology that can charge the battery up to 60% in 39 minutes time limit.

Amazing User interface

With Asus Zen User Interface, I can personalize and customize my phone with amazing features that comes with Asus Zenfone 2.Some of the popular features  are Zen Motion, Snap View, Trend Micro Security and Instant Updates. They all are quietly brilliant and provide users to safeguard phone from online threats and virus.

Remarkable Display and Cute Design

There is something special about this phone as we look into it. I cannot remove my eyes due to its sleek and ergonomic design. The phone is crafted to give user friendly experience and the designers have taken care of placing the right buttons at that right place. The volume control button at the back side and shutter button can be reached easily with index finger.

My present smart phone has cutting edges which make it uncomfortable holding it in my hand and also keeping it my pocket. The display is small in comparison to Zenfone 5.5-inch Full HD screen. I want to switch over my phone to have bigger screen with advanced functions.

Check out http://www.asus.com/Phones/ZenFone_2_ZE551ML/.

Leave a comment